Loading, Please Wait...

Weather in Knoxville (Updated 18 Hours 3 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    40 °F

    Humidity

    44

    Wind : From WNW at 18 Kph

    Sunrise

    7.00 AM

    Sunset

    6.34 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    40 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    19 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    41 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    24 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Knoxville

      • 19 Mar, Tue 40 / 19 °F
      • 20 Mar, Wed 41 / 24 °F
      • 21 Mar, Thu 48 / 37 °F
      • 22 Mar, Fri 49 / 44 °F
      • 23 Mar, Sat 62 / 55 °F
      • 24 Mar, Sun 68 / 45 °F
      • 25 Mar, Mon 60 / 42 °F
      • 26 Mar, Tue 62 / 49 °F
      • 27 Mar, Wed 68 / 54 °F
      • 28 Mar, Thu

    Comments