Weather in Knoxville (Updated 19 Hours 20 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    57 °F

    Humidity

    47

    Wind : From NNE at 19 Kph

    Sunrise

    7.36 AM

    Sunset

    7.49 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    57 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    34 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    65 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    46 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Knoxville

      • 23 Mar, Thu 57 / 34 °F
      • 24 Mar, Fri 65 / 46 °F
      • 25 Mar, Sat 70 / 50 °F
      • 26 Mar, Sun 74 / 54 °F
      • 27 Mar, Mon 69 / 51 °F
      • 28 Mar, Tue 73 / 52 °F
      • 29 Mar, Wed 68 / 47 °F
      • 30 Mar, Thu 70 / 49 °F
      • 31 Mar, Fri 72 / 51 °F
      • 1 Apr, Sat

    Comments