Weather in Knoxville (Updated 17 Hours 44 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    82 °F

    Humidity

    50

    Wind : From W at 13 Kph

    Sunrise

    6.20 AM

    Sunset

    8.56 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    82 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    58 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of Rain
    79 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of Rain
    54 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Knoxville

      • 26 Jun, Mon 82 / 58 °F
      • 27 Jun, Tue 79 / 54 °F
      • 28 Jun, Wed 86 / 64 °F
      • 29 Jun, Thu 88 / 68 °F
      • 30 Jun, Fri 85 / 68 °F
      • 1 Jul, Sat 84 / 68 °F
      • 2 Jul, Sun 86 / 68 °F
      • 3 Jul, Mon 87 / 70 °F
      • 4 Jul, Tue 88 / 71 °F
      • 5 Jul, Wed

    Comments