Weather in Knoxville (Updated 17 Hours 34 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    66 °F

    Humidity

    78

    Wind : From SW at 23 Kph

    Sunrise

    7.44 AM

    Sunset

    5.47 PM
  • Today

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    66 °F

  • Tonight

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    50 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    56 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    43 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Knoxville

      • 17 Jan, Tue 66 / 50 °F
      • 18 Jan, Wed 56 / 43 °F
      • 19 Jan, Thu 61 / 53 °F
      • 20 Jan, Fri 64 / 48 °F
      • 21 Jan, Sat 66 / 49 °F
      • 22 Jan, Sun 65 / 47 °F
      • 23 Jan, Mon 51 / 45 °F
      • 24 Jan, Tue 52 / 40 °F
      • 25 Jan, Wed 60 / 44 °F
      • 26 Jan, Thu

    Comments